School Calendar


Welcome to Hawley Public School District

Swimming Pool Info -

Swimming lessons missed on Thursday, July 19, will be made up NEXT Friday, July 27.

Call the pool phone at 483-3577 for information on opening Friday, July 20, from 1 - 5. Opening always depends on air temp and weather in the area.
Loading newsflash Loading Newsflash