Skip To Main Content

School Board



School Board Members


The ISD 150 Board of Education is a seven-member elected body that works with the superintendent to establish a vision for the school system by adopting goals and policies that address student needs, advance student performance and overall operations of the system. The board also approves operating budgets aligned with the adopted goals as recommended by the local superintendent, reviews data to monitor implementation of policies and programs, and advocates for the needs, resources, and interests of students.

School board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 7p.m., in the High School Media Center.

Hawley School Board Committees

January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024
Administrative (3) - Lee, Marshall, Olson
Facilities (3) - Brager, Lee, Sellin
Finance (3) - Marshall, Olson, Sellin
Negotiations/Classified (2) - Brager, Siegel
Negotiations/Certified (3) - Marshall, Lee, Tibbetts
Transportation (2) -  Brager, Tibbets
Community Education (2) - Brager, Siegel
Lake Agassiz Education Cooperative (1) - Brager
Meet & Confer (2) - Lee, Tibbetts
Education Foundation (1) - Marshall
Activities (2) - Sellin, Siegel
Clay County Collaborative (1) - Tibbetts