Click on the School Board Members name below to email them or copy and past the email address into your email program.

Cody Marshall--Chairman of the Board
Todd Heiberg--Vice Chairman of the Board    
Paul Thompson--Clerk of the Board    
Steve Olson--Treasurer of the Board    
Scott Grani--Director    
Jeff Lee--Director    
Mark Sellin--Director ;

Email Entire Board