Skip To Main Content

Home

Schools

Please visit our pages for the District, High School, Elementary, & Preschool

Quick Links

Facebook

    Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Apr 28
    Mon, Apr 29
    Tue, Apr 30
    Speech Showcase
    -
    Thu, May 2
    Sat, May 4
    Sun, May 5
    Mon, May 6
    Tue, May 7
    Wed, May 8
    Thu, May 9
    Fri, May 10
    Sat, May 11
    Sun, May 12
    Mon, May 13
    Tue, May 14
    Wed, May 15
    Thu, May 16
    Sun, May 19
    Mon, May 20
    Band Display (4th Grade)
    -
    Tue, May 21
    Wed, May 22
    Thu, May 23
    Fri, May 24
    Early Dismissal
    -
    Sat, May 25
    Commencement
    Hawley Public School, 714 Joseph St, Hawley, MN 56549, USA
    Sun, May 26
    Tue, May 28
    Wed, May 29
    Thu, May 30
    Fri, May 31
    Sat, Jun 1